Your Results

Returning 172 of 172 Reviews (10 per page)
Descanso   
Catalina island, WA

Jg    Senior (50+)
10/12/2018

"My dad and I were on a cruise that stopped at Catalina Island. We found this restaurant on the beach. We rode bikes that we rented down the hill to the restaurant. No bikes allowed. The server and associate seated us and took our bikes up the hill to park them. Excellent service and meal! Menu easy to read and easy access. Beautiful ocean view right on the beach. Will Definately go there again!"
Helpful?

Summit Diner   
Cave Creek, AZ

Jack    Senior (50+)
10/12/2018

"Great place for all meals. Gives discounts based on membership."
Helpful?

Maggianos Italian Restaurant   
Bellevue, WA

Janet R    Senior (50+)
9/2/2018

"No senior prices but food and service are excellent. Some items include a "free" take home item. Mushroom raviolis are excellent. Great place for family get together"
Helpful?

Republic Kitchen and Taphouse   
Post Falls , ID

CB    Senior (50+)
6/18/2018

"Excellent price, food and service. Funky little place."
Helpful?

Subway   
Kittleson Rd Moses Lake, WA

CB    Senior (50+)
6/18/2018

"Terrible. Food in trays were mixed. Worst Subway I've visited."
Helpful?

Central Ave Bakery   
Whitefish, MT

CB    Senior (50+)
6/18/2018

"Pricey but good."
Helpful?

PTarmigan Room   
Glacier Park, MT

CB and JR    Senior (50+)
6/18/2018

"Special occasions are perfect. Food, view, etc. Drive there is terrible."
Helpful?

Jammer Joes Lk McDonald Resort   
Glacier Park, MT

CB    Senior (50+)
6/18/2018

"Service polite but slow. Good salad buffet"
Helpful?

Practical Sparrow Cafe   
Seattle, WA

Chuck Bernasconi    Senior (50+)
6/18/2018

"This is a verified review. Excellent food and access for seniors"
Helpful?

Subway   
Coeur dAlane, ID

CB    Senior (50+)
6/18/2018

"No senior discounts but food was good and access was easy parking"
Helpful?
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
Page 1 of 18
Search Help

Using Search Option:

When you open Search Reviews, all reviews will display sorted by most current date. The first step is to select your state. Future searches will remember that state.

Next select any item or combination of items. On the right (or above) you will see the result. The most common search is by city/town.

You may then select a minimum of stars that you will view, e.g., Four Stars and Above.

At any time you may use the Key Word/Term search. You can enter “menu” or “lighting” or “background noise,” etc.

Back to Search
State/Carribean: Minimum rating:

Note: we make no claim for review accuracy as all reviews are anonymous. If you do a visit and it does not match what you previously reviewed, please add your own review. Reviews are sorted by latest date.